BLOG TO BE UPDATED SOON!

Image

Hello! It’s been quite a while since I posted something on the Artiste blog. The last one I put up was a day or two prior to the ‘Music By Degrees’ performance project. Things got a little too busier than usual. Projects were in the rough and were being handed in for my three other units. Today was the last day of undergrad classes for me. After a couple more weeks I will be officially finished with the music degree! How time flies!

But right now, I’m just quickly dropping a note to say that I will be posting up post-concert updates really soon after I get myself back together and break loose amid the haste and hectic-ness. Still have a couple of projects and a performance assessment to trounce and thereafter I’ll be free. Can’t wait to be sharing photos, stories and reflections pretty soon.

 

R.

Leave a Reply

