New Year, New Site Skin

New Year, New Site Skin

Happy New Year, folks!
Since this blog (that once was just a part a uni project) managed to survive and be active to some extent as we enter through the new year, I thought I’d give it a new, fresh look. However, it’s not like the new header looks completely different. It’s got the same concept, meaning and all. But then, to some degree, it can signify the brand new year–a brand new beginning for me and this site and all that.

Finally, I just wanted to wish everyone an honestly productive and fruitful year ahead full of God’s marvellous and effusive blessings. For my followers (I know, I do have some, LOL) I hope that I get to continue posting stuff that are of worth, with good sense, and can encourage or enlighten people anywhere in any manner.

 

R.

Leave a Reply

