EARLY PLUG: CAROL BANAWA’S SHOW IN SYDNEY THIS 2014!

EARLY PLUG: CAROL BANAWA'S SHOW IN SYDNEY THIS 2014!

Can I just say that 2014 is definitely my year? After the success of the charity project that took place only yesterday, and a play in-the-making that’s due later this year; not to mention it’s also my Master’s year in uni, here’s another blessing that I declare will be another big success and a ripsnorter on my end and basically in my whole artiste life. Here’s the confirmation that I’m doing a support act for Carol Banawa’s show here in Sydney this May.

As far back as my memories can summon up, I have always been a fan of this great artist. I know pretty much all her songs by heart and have been singing them all my life. You just got no idea how badly I wanna meet this person.

Any-who’s, flyers are finally out. Check out this flyer for basic info. You can book your tickets now thru me or message me for further details and I’ll try my best to get the answers for you. This is gonna be awesome!

“CAROL BANAWA: Iingatan Ka, Inay” (A Post-Mother’s Day Concert)
23May2014, Friday at the Bowman Hall, Campbell St Blacktown
Doors open at 7pm for 8pm start

Leave a Reply

