THE 31-DAY BLOG CHALLENGE

Image

I am not quite sure where the original idea came from. But the search results on Google tell me that it was initiated last year by Tifanny of http://fabulousmomblog.com. It sounds pretty nifty so I’m giving it a try.

Well, I’ve no definite idea why I’m doing this. Maybe I just really want to spend more time with my Artiste blog cause it’s so much fun sharing things every now and then.

I was also thinking that it might also help in fine-tuning my writing abilities. I’m very certain that this blog site will help me improve my sense of expression and articulation to some degree. I know I’m still in the process of learning effective writing and I know that with consistent practice and a good amount of inspiration every so often, I will be able to accomplish my goal.

And so let the 31-Day Blog Challenge begin!

R.

Leave a Reply

