POSTPONEMENT NOTICE

Image

Due to unavoidable (and I must say demanding) circumstances, I have to bail out of the 31-DAY BLOG CHALLENGE for the month of March.

Since I have started uni on Monday, my mind’s become inundated with tons of important information and matters to really focus on. I am in a reset mode at the moment and because this is an entirely new journey, I really need to get serious and pay absolute attention to everything that revolves around it.

I noticed that it has become a struggle to keep up with the daily writing of some things that I am not even interested or willing to talk about. That leads me to saying that the next time I do this again I might consider changing the topic list and make sure that it contains stuff that are worthwhile and a lot more interesting.

So, signing off for now. Till next time!

Leave a Reply

