24 at 24

I turn twenty-four today. That’s right. I’ve almost reached a quarter of a century basically. And yes I’m feeling kinda old. But honestly, I’ve never felt more mature, more wise, more courageous in my entire life.

And so I thought I’d share with everyone 24 life lessons I have learned–lessons that have helped mould and cultivate my identity as an individual, in my career and personal life. They are also insightful, meaty nuggets that I have learned from the people who matter to me; things that were taught and imparted by the ones I love and have become significant to me. I managed to write them in my own words, and the closest to the way my mind comprehends it.

This post is inspired by the “23 Painfully True Lessons You Learn By Age 23” by Thought Catalog. All the original photos I’ve used are from HD Wallpapers.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

